# eufy X10 Pro Omni vs Dreame L40 Ultra

> On 5 October 2026 only the eufy X10 Pro Omni is in our ranking: no lab has tested the Dreame L40 Ultra yet.

- Page: https://bestatbest.com/nl/en/robot-vacuums/compare/eufy-x10-pro-omni-vs-dreame-l40-ultra
- As of 5 October 2026
- Today only the eufy X10 Pro Omni is on sale, an estimated € 439 at Amazon.fr: no shop we follow has the Dreame L40 Ultra in stock.
- [All about the eufy X10 Pro Omni](https://bestatbest.com/nl/en/robot-vacuums/eufy-x10-pro-omni)
- [All about the Dreame L40 Ultra](https://bestatbest.com/nl/en/robot-vacuums/dreame-l40-ultra)

## The facts side by side

- eufy X10 Pro Omni: Best on 1 fact
- Dreame L40 Ultra: Best on 4 facts

### Price and ranking

|  | eufy X10 Pro Omni | Dreame L40 Ultra |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest price | € 439* at Amazon.fr | – |
| Score | 6.5 | not in our ranking |
| Rank | rank 33 of 53 with an all-in-one station | – |
| Customer rating | ★ 4.1 · 2,076 reviews | – |

### Mopping

|  | eufy X10 Pro Omni | Dreame L40 Ultra |
|---|---|---|
| Mop type (same on both) | spinning pads | spinning pads |
| Mop lift on carpet (higher is better) | 12 mm (best) | 10.5 mm |
| Automatic mop detach | no | yes (best) |
| Washes the mop (same on both) | yes | yes |
| Hot-air drying (same on both) | yes | yes |

### Station

|  | eufy X10 Pro Omni | Dreame L40 Ultra |
|---|---|---|
| Station (same on both) | all-in-one station | all-in-one station |
| Dust bag lasts (longer is better) | up to 60 days | up to 75 days (best) |
| Plumbing hookup | no | yes (best) |

### Brush and obstacles

|  | eufy X10 Pro Omni | Dreame L40 Ultra |
|---|---|---|
| Anti-tangle brush (same on both) | yes | yes |
| Obstacle avoidance (same on both) | AI camera | AI camera |
| Climbs thresholds up to (higher is better) | not stated | 22 mm |
| Climbing system for high thresholds (same on both) | no | no |

### Size, noise and age

|  | eufy X10 Pro Omni | Dreame L40 Ultra |
|---|---|---|
| Robot height (lower is better) | 11.4 cm | 10.4 cm (best) |
| Noise (not judged) | 64 dB | not stated |
| On the market since | October 2024 | November 2024 |

Facts as the maker states them. “Not stated” means the maker does not name it, and it does not count as a no. Each model’s page gives the source of every fact. Noise is the maker’s own figure, so we do not judge it, and a customer rating only counts from 20 reviews. * Foreign shop: delivery cost and VAT to the Netherlands estimated.

## What each test says

| Test | eufy X10 Pro Omni | Dreame L40 Ultra |
|---|---|---|
| [Vacuum Wars](https://vacuumwars.com/vacuum-wars-best-robot-vacuums/) | Position 49 of 151 · Vacuum Wars | not named |

A test that names only one of the two says nothing against the other: it may not have tested it. Each list’s date is on the model’s page.

---

This is the markdown version of https://bestatbest.com/nl/en/robot-vacuums/compare/eufy-x10-pro-omni-vs-dreame-l40-ultra: the same data, for readers that take a page in whole. Every product page and list has one, at its address plus ".md". Prices and ranks change every day: quote the date with them.
